Nickelback discographie  

Technodisco » Nickelback

Please, give a +1 if you like Nickelback


Nickelback biographie

Nickelback is a rock band which formed in Hanna, Alberta, Canada in 1995.
Nickelback is one of the most commercially successful Canadian groups, having sold 30 million records worldwide.
Nickelback ranks as the 11th best selling music act of the 2000s, and places as the 2nd best selling foreign act in the US behind The Beatles for the 2000s.
The band consists of Chad Kroeger (vocals, guitar), Ryan Peake (guitar, vocals), Mike Kroeger (bass) and Daniel Adair (drums).Read more about Nickelback on

Style: Rock, Alternative rock, Hard rock, Alternative, Canadian

Nickelback Podcasts: Nickelback on beatMP3

Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur Nickelback? Commentaire

Nickelback discographie

Nickelback - Animals3:06
Nickelback - Bottoms Up3:37
Nickelback - Burn It To The Ground3:31
Nickelback - Edge Of A Revolution4:04
Nickelback - Far Away3:59
Nickelback - Feelin' Way Too Damn Good4:16
Nickelback - Fight For All The Wrong Reasons3:44
Nickelback - Figured You Out3:50
Nickelback - Flat on the Floor2:02
Nickelback - Follow You Home4:20
Nickelback - Get ‘Em Up3:53
Nickelback - Gotta Be Somebody4:13
Nickelback - Gotta Get Me Some3:42
Nickelback - Hero3:18
Nickelback - Holding On To Heaven3:52
Nickelback - How You Remind Me3:44
Nickelback - I'd Come for You4:23
Nickelback - If Everyone Cared3:37
Nickelback - If Today Was Your Last Day4:08
Nickelback - Just to Get High4:02
Nickelback - Kiss It Goodbye3:35
Nickelback - Lullaby3:48
Nickelback - Make Me Believe Again3:33
Nickelback - Midnight Queen3:15
Nickelback - Million Miles an Hour3:53
Nickelback - Miss You3:58
Nickelback - Never Again4:21
Nickelback - Never Gonna Be Alone3:47
Nickelback - Next Contestant3:34
Nickelback - Next Go Round3:45
Nickelback - Photograph4:20
Nickelback - Rockstar4:16
Nickelback - S.E.X.3:55
Nickelback - Satellite3:57
Nickelback - Savin' Me3:38
Nickelback - Shakin' Hands3:40
Nickelback - She Keeps Me Up3:25
Nickelback - Side Of A Bullet3:00
Nickelback - Sister Sin3:25
Nickelback - Someday3:28
Nickelback - Someone That You're With4:01
Nickelback - Something In Your Mouth3:40
Nickelback - The Hammer's Coming Down4:24
Nickelback - This Afternoon4:34
Nickelback - This Means War3:21
Nickelback - Too Bad3:53
Nickelback - Trying Not To Love You4:12
Nickelback - What Are You Waiting For?3:40
Nickelback - When We Stand Together3:11

Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur Nickelback?

blog comments powered by Disqus


English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 59 - July 2015
· Technodisco Mix 58 - June 2015
· The Club - 008- A. Schiffer
· The Club - 007 - A. Schiffer
· The Club - 006 - A. Schiffer