Paramore discographie  

Technodisco » Paramore

Please, give a +1 if you like Paramore


Paramore biographie

Paramore is an American rock band that was formed in Franklin, Tennessee, United States in 2003.
Currently the band consists of Hayley Williams (vocals), Jeremy Davis (bass guitar) and Taylor York (guitar).
The band have released four studio albums in total; All We Know Is Falling (2005), RIOT! (2007), Brand New Eyes (2009) and Paramore (2013).
Former members Josh Farro (guitar) and Zac Farro (drums) left the group in 2010.
The band's current touring drummer is Aaron Gillespie of Underoath and The Almost.

Style: Rock, Pop punk, Alternative, Female vocalists, Emo

Listen to all Paramore Podcasts on beatMP3

Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur Paramore? Commentaire

Paramore discographie


Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur Paramore?

blog comments powered by Disqus


English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 61 - November 2015
· Technodisco Mix 60 - August 2015
· Technodisco Mix 59 - July 2015
· Technodisco Mix 58 - June 2015
· The Club - 008- A. Schiffer