The Cranberries discographie  

Technodisco » The Cranberries

Please, give a +1 if you like The Cranberries

The Cranberries

The Cranberries biographie

The Cranberries is an alternative rock band from Limerick, Ireland that formed in 1989 and rose to mainstream popularity in the early 1990's.
The band consists of Dolores O'Riordan (vocals, keyboards, guitars), Noel Hogan (guitars, vocals, also a member of Mono Band), Mike Hogan (bass, vocals), and Fergal Lawler (drums, percussion, also a member of The Low Network).
The band went on hiatus in 2003 and reunited in the summer of 2009.Combining the melodic jangle of post-The Smiths indie pop with the lilting Read more on

Style: Rock, Alternative, Female vocalists, Alternative rock, Irish

The Cranberries Podcasts: The Cranberries mix sets

Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur The Cranberries? Commentaire

The Cranberries discographie


Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur The Cranberries?

blog comments powered by Disqus