Tina Cousins discographie  

Technodisco » Tina Cousins

Please, give a +1 if you like Tina Cousins

Tina Cousins

Tina Cousins biographie

Tina Cousins is a singer of electronic music, from Leigh-on-Sea, Essex, England, born April 20, 1974.
She first achieved global success by appearing on German DJ/producer team Sash!'s single "Mysterious Times" in 1998, which lead to a string of other releases, notably "Forever","Killin' time", "Pray","Angel" and most recently her cover of Black's "Wonderful Life".
Read more on Last.fm

Style: Dance, Female vocalists, Pop, Trance, Eurodance

Listen to all Tina Cousins Podcasts on beatMP3

Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur Tina Cousins? Commentaire

Tina Cousins artistes similaires

Kim Leoni, Sylver, Alice Deejay, Tukan, Novaspace, Milk Inc., Dee Dee, Kate Ryan

Tina Cousins discographie


Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur Tina Cousins?

blog comments powered by Disqus

Tina Cousins

 Tina Cousins
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016
· Technodisco Mix 83 - November 2016
· Technodisco Mix 82 - November 2016
· Technodisco Mix 81 - October 2016
· Technodisco Mix 80 - October 2016