Jamiroquai discografía  

Technodisco » Jamiroquai

Please, give a +1 if you like Jamiroquai


Jamiroquai biografía

Jamiroquai is a funk/acid jazz band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in 1992.
The band currently consists of Jason Luis 'Jay Kay' Cheetham (vocals), Matt Johnson (keyboards), Rob Harris (guitar), Paul Turner (bass), Derrick McKenzie (drums) , Sola Akingbola (percussion), Lorraine McIntosh (backing vocals) and Hazel Fernandez (backing vocals).
The name "Jamiroquai" is derived from the Native American Iroquois tribe, with which Kay has said he identifies philosophically, combined with 'Jam', as in musical jamming.
Read more on Last.fm

Estilo: Funk, Acid jazz, Electronic, Dance, Pop

Comentar Jamiroquai? Por favor comente

Jamiroquai discografía

Título de la canciónDuraciónRank

Qué piensa usted de Jamiroquai?

blog comments powered by Disqus

Jamiroquai foto

 Jamiroquai foto
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 88 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016