New Order discografía  

Technodisco » New Order

Please, give a +1 if you like New Order

New Order

New Order biografía

New Order are an alternative rock/electronic dance band which formed in 1980 in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division.
The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards).
The group effectively disbanded in 1993 but reformed in 1998.
Gilbert left in 2001 to look after her and Morris' children and was replaced by guitarist/keyboardist Phil Cunningham.

Estilo: New wave, Electronic, Post-punk, 80s, Alternative

Comentar New Order? Por favor comente

New Order discografía

Título de la canciónDuraciónRank

Qué piensa usted de New Order?

blog comments powered by Disqus

New Order foto

 New Order foto
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 88 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016