Ohio Players discografía  

Technodisco » Ohio Players

Please, give a +1 if you like Ohio Players

Ohio Players

Ohio Players biografía

The Ohio Players are a funk and R&B band whose heyday was in the mid- to late 1970s.
They formed in Dayton, Ohio in 1959 as the Ohio Untouchables, and initially included members Robert Ward (vocals/guitar), Marshall "Rock" Jones (bass), Clarence "Satch" Satchell (saxophone/guitar), Cornelius Johnson (drums), and Ralph "Pee Wee" Middlebrooks (trumpet/trombone).
The Ohio Untouchables broke up in 1963, with Ward leaving for a solo career, but the core Read more on Last.fm

Estilo: Funk, Soul, 70s, Disco, Rhythm and blues

Comentar Ohio Players? Por favor comente

Ohio Players discografía

Título de la canciónDuraciónRank

Qué piensa usted de Ohio Players?

blog comments powered by Disqus

Ohio Players foto

 Ohio Players foto
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016
· Technodisco Mix 83 - November 2016