Pavement discografía  

Technodisco » Pavement

Please, give a +1 if you like Pavement


Pavement biografía

Pavement are an American indie rock band that formed in Stockton, California in 1989.
For most of the period to 1999, the band consisted of Stephen Malkmus (vocals, guitar), Scott "Spiral Stairs" Kannberg (guitar, vocals), Mark Ibold (bass), Steve West (drums) and Bob Nastanovich (percussion, vocals).
During that period, and since, they have frequently been described as one of the most influential bands to emerge from the American underground of the '90s.

Estilo: Indie, Indie rock, Lo-Fi, Alternative, Rock

Comentar Pavement? Por favor comente

Pavement discografía

Título de la canciónDuraciónRank

Qué piensa usted de Pavement?

blog comments powered by Disqus

Pavement foto

 Pavement foto
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 88 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016