Selena Gomez _ The Scene discografía  

Technodisco » Selena Gomez _ The Scene

Please, give a +1 if you like Selena Gomez _ The Scene

Selena Gomez _ The Scene

Selena Gomez _ The Scene biografía

Selena Gomez & the Scene was an American pop band, from Hollywood, California, United States, that formed in 2008.
The band consists of Selena Gomez on lead vocals, Ethan Roberts on guitar, Joey Clement on bass, Greg Garman on drums, and Dane Forrest on keyboards.
The band name is an "ironic jab" at the people who called the frontwoman "wannabe scene." The group announced their hiatus in January 2012, with Selena announcing on her Facebook page that she wanted to take a break from music Read more on

Estilo: Pop, Female vocalists, Pop rock, Disney, Selena Gomez

Comentar Selena Gomez _ The Scene? Por favor comente

Selena Gomez _ The Scene discografía

Título de la canciónDuraciónRank

Qué piensa usted de Selena Gomez _ The Scene?

blog comments powered by Disqus

Selena Gomez _ The Scene foto

 Selena Gomez _ The Scene foto
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 88 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016