Wu Tang Clan discografía  

Technodisco » Wu Tang Clan

Please, give a +1 if you like Wu Tang Clan

Wu Tang Clan

Wu Tang Clan biografía

The Wu-Tang Clan are a New York City–based hip hop group.
Wu-Tang Clan consists of nine American rappers: RZA, GZA, Raekwon, U-God, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Method Man, Masta Killa, and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard.
Among its members are multi-platinum selling solo artists, multi-platinum record producers, Grammy winners, TV and film stars, screenwriters, product spokespersons, business owners and, most recently, major motion picture composers.
Read more on Last.fm

Estilo: Hip-Hop, Rap, Gangsta Rap, East coast rap, Hip hop

Comentar Wu Tang Clan? Por favor comente

Wu Tang Clan discografía

Título de la canciónDuraciónRank

Qué piensa usted de Wu Tang Clan?

blog comments powered by Disqus

Wu Tang Clan foto

 Wu Tang Clan foto
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 88 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016