Yeah Yeah Yeahs discografía  

Technodisco » Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Please, give a +1 if you like Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Yeah Yeah Yeahs biografía

Yeah Yeah Yeahs are an American indie rock/post-punk band formed in New York City, New York in the late summer of 2000 by Karen O, born Karen Lee Orzolek (vocals), Nick Zinner (guitar, keyboards) and Brian Chase (drums).
The group's music melds genres ranging from art punk and garage rock to electronic and new wave.
Karen O is known for her screaming, bluesy vocals and energetic stage presence, complemented by her outrageously colorful costumes. Read more on

Estilo: Indie, Indie rock, Female vocalists, Alternative, Rock

Comentar Yeah Yeah Yeahs? Por favor comente

Yeah Yeah Yeahs discografía

Título de la canciónDuraciónRank

Qué piensa usted de Yeah Yeah Yeahs?

blog comments powered by Disqus

Yeah Yeah Yeahs foto

 Yeah Yeah Yeahs foto
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 88 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016