3 Doors Down discographie  

Technodisco » 3 Doors Down

Please, give a +1 if you like 3 Doors Down

3 Doors Down

3 Doors Down biographie

3 Doors Down is a post-Grunge influenced Alternative rock group from Escatawpa, Mississippi, United States that formed in 1996.
Consisting of Brad Arnold (vocals), Chet Roberts (guitar, a replacement for Matt Roberts), Todd Harrell (bass), Chris Henderson (guitar), and Greg Upchurch (drums), the band is known for several successful rock singles such as "Here Without You" and "Kryptonite".
The group signed to Universal Records in 2000. Universal then released their first album, 'The Better Life', and they garnered a big fan response.
Read more on Last.fm

Style: Rock, Alternative rock, Alternative, Hard rock, 3 Doors Down

Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur 3 Doors Down? Commentaire

3 Doors Down discographie


Vous voulez faire des commentaires sur 3 Doors Down?

blog comments powered by Disqus

3 Doors Down

 3 Doors Down
English Deutsch Francaise Español Italiano

Technodisco DJ Mix Sets

· Technodisco Mix 88 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 87 - January 2017
· Technodisco Mix 86 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 85 - December 2016
· Technodisco Mix 84 - November 2016